Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Stevenson

Sharon Stevenson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Stevenson
"Great people at all times Ms. Katrina is a wonderful lady I am so grateful to be on board"
Profile photo of Brandi C.

Brandi C.

October 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Brandi C.
"Ms. Katrina and staff are very friendly."
Profile photo of James Nelson

James Nelson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nelson
"Fantastic service. The entire staff makes you feel so welcomed. Jade is my agent and l highly suggest her services."
Profile photo of Shirley Sewell

Shirley Sewell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Sewell
"Sherika is always polite and helpful. Such a joy every time I speak with her."
Profile photo of Jimmia Mills

Jimmia Mills

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmia Mills
"Amazing customer service ALWAYS pleasant and works hard to take care of their customers!!! Shunrecia Malone went above and beyond for me!!!"
Profile photo of judy cain

judy cain

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by judy cain
"Very professional and good customer service"
Profile photo of Rakiya Smith

Rakiya Smith

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rakiya Smith
"Katina Early and her staff did an amazing job assisting me with insurance. The office is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I had countless questions and concerns, when I walked in the door. Katrina educated me on all my options and I found the best package that included everything I wanted to cover and some. I always recommend Katrina Early and her staff to anyone I see looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Young

Rhonda Young

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Young
"The right insurance company in conjunction with a policy that is tailored to your specific needs will give you peace of mind knowing that you, your loved ones, your home, your car and even your pets are protected. Thank you State Farm on Jewella Ave. and Mrs. Katrina Early for giving my family peace of mind for all our insurance needs. I have a clear understanding of coverages offered, business is conducted with ease, and I always feel respected by her team and yes, I would definitely recommend and have recommended her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Sulisa Williams

Sulisa Williams

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sulisa Williams
"Katrina is a very personable Agent with a great staff standing beside her. She doesn't mind going above and beyond for her clients/customers. Thank you Katrina Early State Farm for your services."
Profile photo of Clyde and Ann Tew

Clyde and Ann Tew

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde and Ann Tew
"Katrina and her team are always friendly and professional 😃"
Profile photo of Latonya Auzenne

Latonya Auzenne

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Auzenne
"Great Staff! Amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of iiiceoiii

iiiceoiii

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by iiiceoiii
"always very profession and prompt, great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Bagley

Sheila Bagley

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Bagley
"Absolutely wonderful and caring staff! Highly recommend Katrina and her team!"
Profile photo of Eski & Elite Enterprize

Eski & Elite Enterprize

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eski & Elite Enterprize
"Katrina Early State Farm Is Top Tier ! The staff is always available and willing to answer all questions. Katrina is very personable. This office treats you as family; not just a customer. I love my insurance provider. Always a pleasant experience! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Meaders

Angela Meaders

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Meaders
"Super awesome people at this State Farm Branch! Always kind and can answer anything I need to know pertaining to my Insurance. They definitely are one of the main reasons I have stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amir Obaner

Amir Obaner

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Obaner
"I love them they are very help friendly and caring best service I had in a while they went over and beyond will recommend to a friend"
Profile photo of Rhonda Wesley

Rhonda Wesley

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Wesley
"Such a great team with a loving spirit and so willing to help. And find what plan that works best for you.. Very professional and detailing with explaining information."
Profile photo of Brenda Hills

Brenda Hills

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Hills
"Awesome service! Professionalism 5 star every time! I have serval policy with this agency!"
Profile photo of Sharie Hines

Sharie Hines

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharie Hines
"Love Team Early! Always and forever!"
Profile photo of Shanda Lewis

Shanda Lewis

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Lewis
"Always courteous and informative about your insurance needs! A++ service"
Profile photo of Williams Realities

Williams Realities

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Williams Realities
"Thank you for doing what you do. Very easy to work with and care about your family as well. Great staff, they make your transition simple."
Profile photo of Kenyata Thomas

Kenyata Thomas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyata Thomas
"The best ever . Would recommend anybody to go get insurance from them , Arneshea Roots is the best also . She always get the job done"
Profile photo of Tella Henderson

Tella Henderson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tella Henderson
"Very professional staff. We love Katrina and the team."
Profile photo of Joi To the World

Joi To the World

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joi To the World
"I am so very pleased with the service I've received at State Farm. Ms Early And her team of professionals have helped me so much. While the pandemic was at it's height, Ms Early and her team helped me save over a $100.00 on my full coverage auto insurance! I will be with State Farm forever! I got the Joi discount. I would recommend to everyone that you call them for a quote immediately and switch your insurance today. Thanks and keep up the great work 👍"
Profile photo of Carol McWhiney

Carol McWhiney

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol McWhiney
"Katrina and her staff truly have the best interests of their customers in mind. She is the heart of honesty and integrity."